2011 Election Results for Willaston and Thornton Ward

Candidate Party Votes Share Elected
Clare, Lynn Labour 276 15.61% No
Derraugh, Trish Liberal Democrat 96 5.43% No
Hogg, Andrew Myles Conservative 1,396 78.96% Yes

Election date: May 5, 2011

The following candidates have been elected

  • Hogg, Andrew Myles (Conservative)
A map showing Willaston and Thornton ward - select to view it in our interactive mapping system (opens a new window)