2011 Election Results for Tarvin and Kelsall Ward

Candidate Party Votes Share Elected
Davies, Christine McArdle Labour 495 8.74% No
Deynem, Hugo William Edward Conservative 1,530 27.03% Yes
Leather, John Alfred Conservative 1,707 30.15% Yes
Roberts, Barbara Elaine Independent 847 14.96% No
Rudd, Sandra Labour 411 7.26% No
Williams, Raymond Liberal Democrat 671 11.85% No

Election date: May 5, 2011

The following candidates have been elected

  • Deynem, Hugo William Edward (Conservative)
  • Leather, John Alfred (Conservative)
A map showing Tarvin and Kelsall ward - select to view it in our interactive mapping system (opens a new window)