2011 Election Results for Frodsham Ward

Candidate Party Votes Share Elected
Dawson, Andrew William Conservative 1,801 30.55% Yes
Hutchinson, Anna Christina Labour 1,163 19.73% No
McGregor, Kyle Labour 1,021 17.32% No
Riley, Lynn Conservative 1,625 27.57% Yes
Theron, Marilyn Jean Liberal Democrat 285 4.83% No

Election date: May 5, 2011

The following candidates have been elected

  • Dawson, Andrew William (Conservative)
  • Riley, Lynn (Conservative)
A map showing Frodsham ward - select to view it in our interactive mapping system (opens a new window)